Satoshi Nakamoto Blog

Tag : IMac

Uncategorized

No HomePod, politics, bug extermination and more — Apple’s January 2018 in review

satoshi
Apple was busy in January 2018 with legal cases, Warhol’s Apple logo art, Apple Music successes, and working hard to get us the HomePod. AppleInsider
ios

Top five new AR games for your iPhone or iPad

satoshi
Augmented reality gaming using ARKit is in its second year on iOS, and developers are getting the hang of creating games using Apple’s framework. AppleInsider
Uncategorized

$599 iPad Pros; $699 2018 Mac mini; MacBook Airs from $799; up to $900 off MacBook Pros

satoshi
  By Christine McKee Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 09:07 pm PT (12:07 am ET) For 48 hours only, B&H is slashing hundreds of dollars off
Uncategorized

Apple looks to lease space in new MIT building at Boston’s Kendall Square

satoshi
  By Roger Fingas Thursday, December 20, 2018, 09:49 am PT (12:49 pm ET) Apple has reportedly signed a letter of intent to lease space
Uncategorized

AI guru John Giannandrea is Apple’s newest senior vice president

satoshi
  By Mike Wuerthele Thursday, December 20, 2018, 10:08 am PT (01:08 pm ET) Apple has announced that John Giannandrea has been named to the
ipad

How to get started with your new iPad or iPad Pro

satoshi
It’s easy to say that iPads are easy to use: it is certainly possible to get one out of its shrink-wrapped box and be working
Mac OS X/macOS

Top 5 utilities that every new Mac user needs

satoshi
They’re not your everyday workhorse apps like a word processor or spreadsheet, but these extras are what makes it worth having a Mac. AppleInsider picks