Satoshi Nakamoto Blog

Tag : Mac Pro

2019 iPhones AirPower Apple Watch iPad (low cost) iPad mini iPhone iPod touch LCDs Mac Pro Ming-Chi Kuo No Autolink

16-Inch MacBook Pro, 6K Apple Display, AirPower, AirPods 2 and More Predicted for 2019 [Video]

satoshi
Last night, we saw the release of a extensive research note from analyst Ming-Chi Kuo who laid out his timeline for product releases from Apple
Uncategorized

No HomePod, politics, bug extermination and more — Apple’s January 2018 in review

satoshi
Apple was busy in January 2018 with legal cases, Warhol’s Apple logo art, Apple Music successes, and working hard to get us the HomePod. AppleInsider
ios

Top five new AR games for your iPhone or iPad

satoshi
Augmented reality gaming using ARKit is in its second year on iOS, and developers are getting the hang of creating games using Apple’s framework. AppleInsider
Uncategorized

$599 iPad Pros; $699 2018 Mac mini; MacBook Airs from $799; up to $900 off MacBook Pros

satoshi
  By Christine McKee Tuesday, December 25, 2018, 09:07 pm PT (12:07 am ET) For 48 hours only, B&H is slashing hundreds of dollars off
Uncategorized

Apple looks to lease space in new MIT building at Boston’s Kendall Square

satoshi
  By Roger Fingas Thursday, December 20, 2018, 09:49 am PT (12:49 pm ET) Apple has reportedly signed a letter of intent to lease space
Uncategorized

AI guru John Giannandrea is Apple’s newest senior vice president

satoshi
  By Mike Wuerthele Thursday, December 20, 2018, 10:08 am PT (01:08 pm ET) Apple has announced that John Giannandrea has been named to the
ipad

How to get started with your new iPad or iPad Pro

satoshi
It’s easy to say that iPads are easy to use: it is certainly possible to get one out of its shrink-wrapped box and be working
Mac OS X/macOS

Top 5 utilities that every new Mac user needs

satoshi
They’re not your everyday workhorse apps like a word processor or spreadsheet, but these extras are what makes it worth having a Mac. AppleInsider picks
macos

Here’s how to get started with your new iMac, Mac mini, MacBook, or MacBook Pro

satoshi
Whether you’ve got a new Mac for yourself or you’re giving one to someone, you’ve heard that “it just works”. That’s actually true, for the
ipad

Free next day delivery on iPads, MacBook Airs, MacBook Pros & more

satoshi
  By Christine McKee Thursday, December 20, 2018, 10:12 am PT (01:12 pm ET) Need a gift fast? B&H Photo is offering free next day
Uncategorized

AirDrop Cyberflashing rises, iPad theft leads to high-speed chase, and Apple scams large and small

satoshi
Two Apple thefts in the same part of New Jersey, an indictment for a professor who spent thousands of federal grant money on Apple purchases,
Uncategorized

High-end 13″ MacBook Pros with Touch Bar from $1,099; 15″ MacBook Pros as low as $1,649 w/ no tax outside NY & NJ

satoshi
  By Christine McKee Monday, December 24, 2018, 05:23 pm PT (08:23 pm ET) The lowest prices of the year are here with instant rebates
iTunes

How to load content and get your iPhone ready for travel for the holidays

satoshi
You’re only going away for Christmas, it’s not completely as if you’re going into battle. Take a few steps now to make sure that you’re
ipad

$249 HomePods; $200 off 2018 MacBook Airs; $50-$100 off 2018 Mac minis; $249 iPads

satoshi
  By Christine McKee Monday, December 24, 2018, 08:13 am PT (11:13 am ET) Christmas Eve is the last day to scoop up Apple’s HomePod